Chédeville, Nicolas: Il pastor fido - Six Sonatas for Flute, Oboe or Violin and Basso continuo

Sonata 1, C-dur

Sonate 2, C-dur

Sonata 3, G-dur

Sonata 4, A-dur

Sonata 5, C-dur,

Sonata 6, g-moll By Nicolas Chedeville (1705-1782). Edited by Federico Maria Sardelli. For Flute/Oboe/Violin, Basso Continuo. Hortus Musicus. Playing Score; Set of Parts (paperbound). Published by Hortus Musicus (BA.HM135).

ISBN 979-0-006-00279-5.