Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791) BA4866
Urtext of the New Mozart Edition

Score - Mozart Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 4 in D Major KV218 chm-48$37.95
The Authoritative Performing Edition

- New easy to play keyboard reduction

- Violin part with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition

- Additional violin part with fingerings, bowings and performance comments

- Additional brochure with cadenzas and transitions

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Edited by Christoph Hellmut Mahling. For Violin Solo, oboe (2), horn (2), strings. Score; Urtext Edition. KV 218. Duration 22'. Published by Baerenreiter-Ausgaben