After the Clarinet Quintett K. 581

W.A.Mozart Grande Sonate for violin and piano (Barenreiter) sh-40$10.95
Short text:

The Grande Sonate for clarinet (or violin) and piano, published by Artaria, is an early arrangement of a Mozart work where no autograph exists. The editor Christopher Hogwood weaves together the patchwork of sources for the quintet, justifying this arrangement for clarinet and piano as a serious source for the work

- Mozart masterpieces in contemporary arrangements

- “Grande Sonate” in versions for clarinet in A and B-flat

- First modern editions

- Bärenreiter quality with detailed preface and critical report